Meet the team

David Castagnoli-Hammond
Chief Executive Officer / Partner

0208-452-9997 (ext 1001)
david@focusfurnishing.co.uk

Phillip Harvey / Partner
Chief Finance Officer

0208-452-9997 (ext 1004)
phillip@focusfurnishing.co.uk

Kevin Brew / Partner
Chief Operations Officer

0208-452-9997
kevin@focusfurnishing.co.uk

Michael Price / Partner
Chief Innovations & Products Officer

0208-452-9997
michael@focusfurnishing.co.uk

Ciaran Raftery
Account Manager

0208-452-9997 (ext 1002)
ciaran@focusfurnishing.co.uk

Emma Rooney
Accounts Assistant

0208-452-9997
emma@focusfurnishing.co.uk

Tyler O'Sullivan
Marketing Manager

0208-452-9997 (ext 1005)
tyler@focusfurnishing.co.uk

Ashley Fowler
Head of Logistics

0208-452-9997 (ext 1002)
orders@focusfurnishing.co.uk

Kamran Ahmed
Chief Gas Engineer

0208-452-9997

Maciej Kiniorski
Maintenance

0208-452-9997

Shazad Chaudhri
Warehouse Manager

0208-452-9997